Add Watermark. There is an option to add it to the top of the page (select all pages) and modify the opacity so that your "watermark" is now a "letterhead". You must first convert your Word letterhead to PDF and then you can add it to your invoices as a watermark. wrote in message news:2cd0fc31.-1@webx.la2eafNXanI...[quote] > Hi, > > I'm new to all this so sorry if my questions don't make sense. We have an[/quote] accounting system that prints out invoices onto our letterheaded note paper. I want however to create a PDF of the invoice and apply the letterhead to the invoice is this possible with Adobe Acrobat 6.0 Professional. I have the letterhead in MS Word format so what I want to do is overlay that onto the PDF that I create from the accounting system.[quote] > > Any help would be greatly apreciated. > > Thanks > > K[/quote] [allowsmilie] => 1 [showsignature] => 0 [ipaddress] => [iconid] => 0 [visible] => 1 [attach] => 0 [infraction] => 0 [reportthreadid] => 0 [isusenetpost] => 1 [msgid] => [ref] => <2cd0fc31.-1@webx.la2eafNXanI> [htmlstate] => on_nl2br [postusername] => saggums [ip] => sallyg01@comcas [isdeleted] => 0 [usergroupid] => [membergroupids] => [displaygroupid] => [password] => [passworddate] => [email] => [styleid] => [parentemail] => [homepage] => [icq] => [aim] => [yahoo] => [msn] => [skype] => [showvbcode] => [showbirthday] => [usertitle] => [customtitle] => [joindate] => [daysprune] => [lastvisit] => [lastactivity] => [lastpost] => [lastpostid] => [posts] => [reputation] => [reputationlevelid] => [timezoneoffset] => [pmpopup] => [avatarid] => [avatarrevision] => [profilepicrevision] => [sigpicrevision] => [options] => [akvbghsfs_optionsfield] => [birthday] => [birthday_search] => [maxposts] => [startofweek] => [referrerid] => [languageid] => [emailstamp] => [threadedmode] => [autosubscribe] => [pmtotal] => [pmunread] => [salt] => [ipoints] => [infractions] => [warnings] => [infractiongroupids] => [infractiongroupid] => [adminoptions] => [profilev