Hello,
Our web group has the Notes feature turned on in Contribute, and .mno files
have been aculating on our website. They do not use the feature, and they do
not care if the files are deleted. Will anything "break" in production or
development environments if I do a mass deletion of these .mno files in
production ?
Thanks,
Mike