When I send a connection key to someone, Contribute seems to name it with the
page name (not file name). In otherwords, it names the file with what is
between the title tags. Since it's a frameset-based site, ALL the connection
keys end up being named the same thing, so when the user opens what I send, it
prompts that a connection key with that name already exists. Changing the
filename of the connection key does NOT solve the problem.

This never used to happen in Contribute 2. I was able to send multiple keys
for specific sub-folders to users and all the connection keys would remain in
the "My Connections" dialog.

Anyone know of a work around for this. We were about to roll out the product
to the whole organization, but this is a major show-stopper.

Thanks!
Joyce