I've setup a client with version 4 to edit his website I designed in Golive CS2.
I generated a key in Version 3 that I have and sent it to him.
He then opens his site using his version 4.
For some reason either when he goes "edit page" or goes "publish" its reducing
the original file on the server to a zero byte file.
Therefore just a blank page shows so I have to re upload the original.
The version 3 I have doesn't do this on his site so it seems to be isolated to
his version only.
As it's a long trip to his place for me to check is there a setting in version
4 that could do this.
Can't see anything in version 3 that would.
Could the probem be the key generated in version 3 is affecting version 4?

Any suggestions appreciated.

Lindsay