When a user deletes a draft, after the draft is successfully removed, the user
is sent back to a home page.

I say "a" homepage because the user is sent back to the main home page for the
site. If a user in a role deletes a draft, the user is not sent back to the
home page of the role they are in, but the home page of the administrator role.

Why is this happening?

Thanks in advance,
RoseyGren