Hi.Since I have blocked a person who had requested friendship on face book( I didn,t know how to refuse his request) I can,t search anyone and an encryption notice appears whenever I try to and I,m forced to click cancel.In addition,this is the same for other face book accounts on my computer.
What,s happened? How can I get access to searching people again?