Professional Web Applications Themes

HAVING PROBLEM WITH LINKS FLASH BUTTONS.. - Macromedia Dreamweaver

Hi , I'm a real newbie at this so forgive me if I appear stupid.. I am trying to put together my first Dreamweaver site, all is working well except my flash buttons are not going to the URL that I entered in the box that pops up when I doulbe click on the buttons. It's been puzzling me for days and then I found this message board.. helppppp ?? pleeeeeeeeease? anybody?? .. I know it's probably something simple like me just not doing something like saving something first or whatever..but what??? I did save and close that window before ...

Default HAVING PROBLEM WITH LINKS FLASH BUTTONS..

Hi ,

I'm a real newbie at this so forgive me if I appear stupid..

I am trying to put together my first Dreamweaver site, all is working well except my flash buttons are not going to the URL that I entered in the box that pops up when I doulbe click on the buttons. It's been puzzling me for days and then I found this message board.. helppppp ?? pleeeeeeeeease? anybody?? .. I know it's probably something simple like me just not doing something like saving something first or whatever..but what??? I did save and close that window before previewing in browser.. I have done websites before in other programs but I would really love to master this one as it seems pretty cool (except for the damn button thing..)

(And yes I DO Realize that some people will not be able to access them or use them due to not having flash plugins.. but I will add some kind of link bars for those tres simple people who don't like fancy things :) .. but I DOOOOOOOOOO.... :)

SO.. got any suggestions??

Thanks in advance, Angel

HONKEYTONKANGEL webforumsuser@macromedia.com Guest

Default Re: HAVING PROBLEM WITH LINKS FLASH BUTTONS..

THANKS ALAN,