:confused; Hi, I have set up a connection to my website. However, when I
attempt to connect to this website, it goes to a url of our old beta site. I
have deleted and recreated the connection. I have reinstalled the software.
Still it is trying to connect to this old site. I did find this old beta
address among the alternative addresses under the web server tab of the Web
Server administrative section. I removed it and recreated the connection since
then - twice. There must be some reference to this old url somewhere that I am
not aware of. Where is it? Can anyone help? Thanks, Deb