Hi can anyone help, I have recently upgraded to Contribute 3.1 - but whenever I
go into a site definition it tells me that

This website is being administered with a newer version of Contribute. For
more information contact this website's administrator.

And then loses my Contribute settings in site definition!

Can anyone help?

Thanks
Steven