After moving pictures around amongst folders I have
acquired an extra folder which I can't get rid of.
On the Start Menu where My Pictures used to be there is
now "Bill's Pictures". This won't rename because the
message is that "My Pictures" already exists. I'm
reluctant to try to delete it.
In Windows Explorer under Shared Doents there are two
files: Bill's Pictures and My Pictures. Bill's Pictures
appears to be empty. All of the pictures are in My
Pictures.
I have access to all pictures through an extra step but
would like to return to the original My Pictures and get
rid Of Bill's.