The intranet I am working on has a couple power point presentations and when the user opens them it gives the normal prompt to open from current location or save to a disk, BUT after you view the first page it asks again. I have included ppt in other web sites before and have not had this problem and I can open other ppt without receiving the second prompt. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Rachel