Hi,

I have a few movies that share a cast. Now I moved members in this cast
a bit and saved it. Other movies reconize this and ask to update score
references. That would be fine but it looks like the cast is changed
rather than the references to it. Because when I open the first movie
I'm asked again to update refs.

How should I tackle this problem?

Thanks
Nick