We have just installed 7 on a test PC ( XP Pro ). Previously we had MX 6.1
installed. After the install I have both versions on the drive, though only 7
is running. When I went to uninstall 6.1 the MX 7 uninstall screen displayed.

Has anyone uninstalled MX 6.1 this way? I could just click and hope for the
best since this is not production, but I would prefer not to lose all my
settings.

Any feed back is appreciated.

Thanks