Ask a Question related to Web Design, Design and Development.
-
magia #1
Website templates with PSD source graphics - $27
Save your time and money, quickly and easily create your site using one of
our full featured website templates with source Photoshop graphics. While
other companies offer site templates for $45..$100, we offer our high
quality templates for as low as $27. This offer expires on 10/14/2003.
You can download your template right now: [url]http://www.qesign.com/download[/url]
--
MAGIA Internet Studio
[url]www.qesign.com[/url]
magia Guest
-
Free Website Templates, Website Tools & Softwares
Hi... You are desgining a website and finding it difficult. Dont worry.,Just login to http://www.monstertemplate.co.in, it is a website which gives... -
Source for general purpose background graphics
Creating a product brochure and have no problems with everything I want to do except the backgroud, if any, that the various pictures and text will... -
Open Source Dreamweaver .dwt Templates Editor??
Now that Dreamweaver is or will be a part of Adobe, I have to ask what will become of Dreamweaver against GoLive. If I have .dwt templates and... -
Website Builder with templates
I want to build the site with templates in matter of minutes then publish the site to the specified server with a click of button? Anyone can... -
Where can I buy templates for a full website
I have my own Flash Templates Website. Would you like to try it. Do not hesitate to ask anything. Referring URLs... -
Stan Brown #2
Re: Website templates with PSD source graphics - $27
In article <1066039227.69840@Tootankhamon.atknet.ru> in
comp.infosystems.[url]www.authoring.html[/url], magia <*@qesign.com> wrote:You've interchanged the words "low" and "high" in the above>we offer our high
>quality templates for as low as $27. This offer expires on 10/14/2003.
sentence.
URL retained to warn everybody off from it.>You can download your template right now: [url]http://www.qesign.com/download[/url]
Can somebody find out who's upstream from this spammer and start
reporting the spam?
--
Stan Brown, Oak Road Systems, Cortland County, New York, USA
[url]http://OakRoadSystems.com/[/url]
HTML 4.01 spec: [url]http://www.w3.org/TR/html401/[/url]
validator: [url]http://validator.w3.org/[/url]
CSS 2 spec: [url]http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-CSS2/[/url]
2.1 changes: [url]http://www.w3.org/TR/CSS21/changes.html[/url]
validator: [url]http://jigsaw.w3.org/css-validator/[/url]
Stan Brown Guest
-
Alan J. Flavell #3
Re: Website templates with PSD source graphics - $27
On Mon, Oct 13, Stan Brown inscribed on the eternal scroll:
This URL might be more useful: [url]http://openrbl.org/#213.24.49.39[/url]> URL retained to warn everybody off from it.
Killfiling on charset=koi8-r would be quite effective in> Can somebody find out who's upstream from this spammer and start
> reporting the spam?
English-language groups, maybe.
--
Procrastination gives you something to look forward
to putting off tomorrow. -spotted on ahbou
Alan J. Flavell Guest



Reply With Quote

