hi all

why when I publish files to a remote server does it create a new subfolder
and place the file into it, rather than the subfolder on the remote that I
have selected.

I have tried to use the 'sycro' option and even then rather than uploading
to the original folder in make a new one and puts the files there.

I have not had this problem before and it seem to only happen with certain
hosts - is it me and them!

thanks for any help / advice